Calendar

Contains events for Alice Smith Elementary and Alice Smith Juntos Spanish Immersion

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Alice Smith PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 5