Calendar

Contains events for Alice Smith Elementary and Alice Smith Juntos Spanish Immersion.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
AS Parents Night Out
-
Alice Smith Elementary School, 801 Minnetonka Mills Rd, Hopkins, MN 55343, USA
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts AS PTO Meeting
-
Alice Smith Elementary School, 801 Minnetonka Mills Rd, Hopkins, MN 55343, USA
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts AS 6th gr Band Festival
-
Hopkins High School, 2400 Lindbergh Dr, Minnetonka, MN 55305, USA
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 17