Calendar

Contains events for Alice Smith Elementary and Alice Smith Juntos Spanish Immersion.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
AS PTO Meeting
-
Alice Smith Elementary, 801 Minnetonka Mills Rd, Hopkins, MN 55343, USA
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
AS Heritage Festival
-
Alice Smith Elementary, 801 Minnetonka Mills Rd, Hopkins, MN 55343, USA
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
AS Spring Musical
Alice Smith Elementary, 801 Minnetonka Mills Rd, Hopkins, MN 55343, USA
Fri, Apr 19
AS Spring Musical
Alice Smith Elementary, 801 Minnetonka Mills Rd, Hopkins, MN 55343, USA
Sat, Apr 20
AS Spring Musical
Alice Smith Elementary, 801 Minnetonka Mills Rd, Hopkins, MN 55343, USA
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27